Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
recent arrivaljohninsd 2   Tue May 12, 2015 11:11 am
recent arrivalNicoB 3   Fri Jul 24, 2015 10:52 pm
recent arrivalGrognard49 4   Wed Jul 29, 2015 3:13 pm
forum fanaticbrillythekid 33   Tue Aug 25, 2015 10:33 am
paddlerLotusland 6   Thu Aug 27, 2015 11:00 am
paddlerBatwingsy 5   Mon Sep 28, 2015 8:20 pm
forum fanaticMalcolmT 53   Wed Dec 02, 2015 7:15 pm
paddleryew 9   Fri Jan 01, 2016 10:57 am
forum fanaticSelkie 83   Mon Jan 18, 2016 5:25 am
faltbootemeisteroverland 125   Mon Feb 15, 2016 4:17 pm
forum fanbjorn240 18   Tue Feb 23, 2016 12:42 pm
forum fanaticAnnR 31   Mon Feb 29, 2016 12:02 am
faltbootemeisterHoosierPaddler 123   Thu Mar 03, 2016 11:19 am
paddlerdoublea 6   Sun Mar 13, 2016 1:00 am
recent arrivalEmil 3   Mon Mar 14, 2016 1:33 pm
paddlerPeteH 5 Wed Mar 16, 2016 10:32 pm
forum fanaticoldkayaker 34   Thu Mar 24, 2016 6:40 pm
forum fanmangoes 13   Fri Mar 25, 2016 5:16 pm
forum fanfrankhorowitz 16   Sat Mar 26, 2016 4:56 pm
paddlerwhywhyzee 7   Tue Mar 29, 2016 9:05 am
forum fanJoebh 14   Fri Apr 22, 2016 5:56 am
forum fanIcantswim 15   Thu May 05, 2016 12:29 pm
forum fanaticGrnMtns 99   Thu May 05, 2016 10:27 pm
recent arrivaldennisk 2   Sun May 15, 2016 8:38 pm
recent arrivalGerman 2   Thu May 19, 2016 10:20 pm
recent arrivalmhtmr 3   Wed May 25, 2016 3:46 pm
recent arrivalratherbkayakin 3   Sat Jun 11, 2016 4:27 pm
paddlercirbo 8   Mon Jun 20, 2016 4:48 pm
recent arrivalJohn3 3   Tue Jun 28, 2016 6:07 am
forum fanaticvitaly 44   Tue Jun 28, 2016 1:57 pm
forum fanvoyageur 17   Sun Jul 10, 2016 2:40 am
paddlerDGallagher 7   Mon Jul 18, 2016 4:30 am
forum fanamkallgren 16   Mon Jul 18, 2016 6:03 pm
recent arrivalJandoraa 4   Thu Jul 28, 2016 11:22 pm
paddlertwinypalm 8   Sun Jul 31, 2016 3:44 pm
paddlerskyl4rk 9   Sat Aug 13, 2016 3:17 pm
recent arrivaljoypad 4   Mon Aug 22, 2016 11:02 am
forum fannjs170 14   Wed Aug 31, 2016 11:32 am
forum fanYates 18   Tue Sep 13, 2016 6:37 pm
recent arrivalMarineAiredale 3   Fri Sep 16, 2016 11:45 am
recent arrivalrobgodfrey 1   Sat Sep 17, 2016 2:52 am
forum fanaticphotogoo 33   Sun Sep 18, 2016 11:34 am
recent arrivalWesley 3   Sun Sep 18, 2016 11:32 pm
paddleryakers 8   Thu Oct 06, 2016 10:37 am
recent arrivalWetPaddle 3   Thu Dec 08, 2016 8:17 pm
forum fanaticJaybyrd 47   Thu Dec 15, 2016 10:48 pm
paddlercarolena 8   Fri Dec 16, 2016 7:41 pm
forum fangeoffrose 20   Sun Jan 08, 2017 5:36 pm
recent arrivalBuellXB12S 2   Sat Jan 14, 2017 8:12 am
recent arrivalMlelam 4   Wed Mar 01, 2017 5:20 pm